Voluntary Contributions

Starting in 2001, we have provided an opportunity for Fellows to make voluntary contributions to IAWS. We thank each of these for helping to further the goals of IAWS. The following Fellows have made such contributions since 2008.

In 2016:

  • Robert Ross
  • Seoul National University (SNU)

In 2015

  • Robert Ross - International Center for Bamboo and Rattan, Beijing (ICBR)
  • Ted Wegner

In 2014

  • Robert Ross
  • Alfred Teischinger

In 2013

  • Robert Ross
  • Holger Militz
  • R. Malcolm Brown to honor Bengt Ranby and Karl-Erik L. Eriksson

In 2009

  • David Goring
  • Shuichi Kawai
  • Robert Ross

In 2008

  • Bob Hanna
  • Bob Youngs
  • F.H.Schweingruber


Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping