



FELLOW ELECTION 2021

There are 16 nominated candidates in this year's election. Please vote by writing <u>Yes</u>, <u>No</u> or <u>Abstain</u> next to the candidate's name as below. Vote <u>Abstain</u> if there is a conflict of interest, or if the candidate's area of expertise is unfamiliar. A blank will be classed as <u>Abstain</u>. Please remember to write your name at the bottom of the form. (To edit a pdf file open in Adobe viewer, go to "View, Tools, Comment, Open" and select the text tool [T]. You can then type anywhere on the page – click to place the cursor.)

Please return your vote before <u>29th October 2021</u>. Please return to the secretary: Lloyd Donaldson [lloyd.donaldson@scionresearch.com]

Candidate	Vote
	(Yes/No/Abstain)

Menandro ACDA - University of Philippines, Philippines	
Henri BAILLERES - Hyne Timber, Australia	
Mikhail BALAKSHIN - Aalto University, Finland	
Warren GRIGSBY - Scion, New Zealand	
Lidia GURAU - University of Transilvania, Romania	
Minjuan <u>HE</u> - Tongji University, China	
George MANTANIS - University of Thessaly, Greece	
Aji MATHEW - Stockholm University, Sweden	
Frédéric PICHELIN - Berner Fachhochschule, Switzerland	
Dick SANDBERG - Lulea University of Technology, Sweden	
Rubin SHMULSKY - Mississippi State University, USA	
Arijit SINHA - Oregon State University, USA	
Taraneh SOWLATI - University of British Columbia, Canada	
Yuki TOBIMATSU - Kyoto University	
Aleksander <u>VASILYEV</u> - St-Petersberg State Forest Technical University, Russia	
Ning YAN - University of Toronto, Canada	

Voting fellows name:	
•	